Staff

Office Staff

Stuart Babicky
Stuart Babicky
Owner
Stuart@SynergyRNC.com
Diane Labant
Diane Labant
Client Services Coordinator
Diane@SynergyRNC.com
Karen Montez
Karen Montez
Office Manager
Karen@SynergyRNC.com
Angie Johnson
Angie Johnson
Production Manager
Angie@SynergyRNC.com
Sue Metcalfe
Sue Metcalfe
Funds Processing Liason
Sue@SynergyRNC.com

Field Staff

David Fettig
David Fettig
Senior Foreman
Dave@SynergyRNC.com
Erik Roth
Erik Roth
Foreman
Erik@SynergyRNC.com
Boris Centrino
Boris Centino
Foreman
Boris@SynergyRNC.com
Gary Underdahl
Gary Underdahl
Gary@SynergyRNC.com
Steve Epling
Steve Epling
Mitigation Technician
Steve@SynergyRNC.com
Nolan Bell
Nolan Bell
Mitigation Technician
Nolan@SynergyRNC.com
Lupe Rendon
Lupe Rendon
Carpenter
Photo Not Available
Kyle Thomas
Mitigation Manager
Photo Not Available
John Gronsdahl
Estimator
Photo Not Available
Tom Lang
Estimator
Photo Not Available
Jameson Britt
Foreman
Photo Not Available
Bill Berg
Painter
Photo Not Available
Ian Kienzle
Marketing
Photo Not Available
Manny Castill
Mitigation Technician